The Committee

The Committee

The 2021–2022 University Judiciary Committee

The Committee is composed of 27 representatives. Each school is represented by two students, except the College of Arts and Sciences, which has three representatives. These representatives are the voting members of the Committee and sit as judges during trials.

Executive Committee of the UJC

Title Name Email
UJC Chair Lauren Kim [email protected]
Vice Chair for Trials Jackson Key [email protected]
Vice Chair for Sanctions Nabeel Raza [email protected]
Vice Chair for First Years Peyton Hamlett [email protected]
Vice Chair for Graduate Students Jing Xu [email protected]
Senior Counselor Stella Connaughton [email protected]​​​​​​​
Senior Counselor Jesse Brouillette [email protected]​​​​​​​
Senior Investigator Tommy Murray [email protected]​​​​​​​
Senior Educator Regan Allen [email protected]​​​​​​​
Senior Data Manager Slade Sinak [email protected]​​​​​​​
FYJC Chair Grant Williams [email protected]
Interim FYJC Vice Chair Iris Wu [email protected]​​​​​​​

Representatives and Judges of the UJC

Representatives Email
School of Architecture  
Jackson Key     [email protected]

Natalie Zuppas

[email protected]​​​​​​​
College of Arts and Sciences  
Lauren Kim [email protected]
Nabeel Raza [email protected]
Peyton Hamlett [email protected]​​​​​​​
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences  
School of Education and Human Development  
Darden Graduate School of Business Administration  
Emmett Mercer [email protected]​​​​​​​
Jing Xu [email protected]​​​​​​​
School of Engineering and Applied Science  
Gustavo Moreira [email protected]
Austin Amacher [email protected]​​​​​​​
School of Law  
Adam Younger [email protected]​​​​​​​
Sarah Guinee [email protected]​​​​​​​
McIntire School of Commerce  
Max Nardi [email protected]​​​​​​​
Kathryn Stadler [email protected]​​​​​​​
School of Medicine  
School of Nursing  
Joria Le [email protected]
Hallie Rubenstein [email protected]​​​​​​​
Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy  
Daniel Stockmal [email protected]​​​​​​​
Mila Ho [email protected]​​​​​​​
School of Continuing and Professional Studies  
Jesse Zmick [email protected]

Michael Baron

[email protected]
School of Data Science  



First Year Judiciary Committee

First Name Last Name Email
Kasra Lekan [email protected]
Shreyal Gandhi [email protected]
Siona Pathak [email protected]
Klarke Mitchell [email protected]
Grace Gray [email protected]
Grant Williams [email protected]
Laura Skillin [email protected]
Samuel Wells [email protected]
Iris Wu [email protected]
Ben Life [email protected]
Sidney Hubli [email protected]
Ronith Ranjan [email protected]